Oxaric’s Blog

A compendium of amazing things…

Food and Drink I Endorse

Posted by oxaric on November 26, 2008




I decided to put up a few foods I like and fully endorse. :)




Diet Mountain Dew
The perfect programming fuel.





Eggs

A cheap daily staple. Sunny side up with pepper, onion powder, salt, and red chili powder. Sopped up with slices of bread. Click the image for a funny tribute to the wonderful edible egg.




Hebrew National
I don’t eat hotdogs very often but sometimes I get a craving. If I do I turn to these. They are 97% fat free and only 45 calories a piece but they taste great. Good stuff!




Protein Powder
I get this protein powder from Costco. I like the taste and I think it’s always good to have a protein supplement for when you’re too busy or distracted to eat.




Jones Soda
I’ve only had a few but every time I’ve had a Jones Soda it’s been a treat. This is what I’d call gourmet soda. And I love the unique packaging which gives each bottle an almost collectible quality.

Leave a comment